quinta-feira, 26 de julho de 2007

Dorothy Ashby

Já citei algumas informações sobre Dorothy Ashby na última sessão "Cenas e Imagens"... Afro Harping (1968)...

DOROTHY ASHBY - Afro-Harping (1968)

1. Soul Vibrations
2. Games
3. Action Line
4. Lonely Girl
5. Life Has Its Trials
6. Afro-Harping
7. Little Sunflower
8. Theme From Valley of The Dolls
9. Come Live With Me


Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

man I am excited to finally get to here the whole album. Just that track Soul Vibrations is amazing peice of work. more people should know of her genius. thank you!!!